So Many Dynamos Ready Release [News]

somanydynamos St. Louis band So Many Dynamos have announced that their third full-length, The Loud Wars, will be available April 28th through Vagrant Records. You can see the tracklisting after the jump. The band is keeping a blog on the recording experience.

01 Artifacts of Sound
02 Glaciers
03 The Novelty of Haunting
04 New Bones
05 If You Didn’t Want to Know
06 Oh, the Devastation
07 Keep It Simple
08 Friendarmy
09 It’s Gonna Rain
10 The Formula


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s