Passion Pit Details New Album [News]

passionpit500 Passion Pit announced the details on their upcoming album Manners. The follow-up to the Chunks of Change EP will drop in Europe on May 18th on Columbia Records; a full eight days before it comes out in the United States on May 26th through Frenchkiss Records. You can check out the album art and tracklisting after the jump.

01 Make Light
02 Little Secrets
03 Moth’s Wings
04 The Reeling
05 Eyes as Candles
06 Swimming in the Flood
07 Folds in Your Hands
08 To Kingdom Come
09 Sleepyhead
10 Let Your Love Grow Tall
11 Seaweed Song


One response to “Passion Pit Details New Album [News]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s