Lay Low Sign, Ready New Album [News]

laylow Lay Low‘s new album, Farewell Good Night’s Sleep, is scheduled to be released on May 26th. Check out the tracklisting after the jump. Lay Low recently signed with Nettwerk Records, and you can hear a new song from the album below.

Lay Low – Last Time Around

01 I Forget It’s There
02 By and By
03 The Reason Why My Heart’s in Misery
04 Last Time Around
05 On My Own
06 Farewell Good Night’s Sleep
07 Why do I Worry?
08 Days Have Been
09 Little by Little
10 My Second Hand Heart
11 The Country Ballad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s