Science Fiction Theater Prepare Album [News]

sciencefictiontheater Science Fiction Theater (ex-Rufio) has posted the first two songs from their forthcoming self-titled album on myspace: “Gasoline” and “Candy Eyes.” The album will be available on March 17th with a physically release set for April. You can see the tracklisting for the new album after the jump.

01 Gasoline
02 Candy Eyes
03 She is Catastrophic
04 Hold
05 Candle Counter
06 The Perfect Line
07 On the Shelf
08 Poison Apples
09 The Sheets and Me
10 We Always Bleed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s