Joan of Arc Ready Flowers [News]

joanofarc Joan of Arc are getting ready to release a new album. On June 9th, the band will release Flowers (pre-order here). You can see the tracklisting and album art after the jump. With all the Kinsella brothers do, it’s hard to guess which project of theirs will release new music next (Owen? Please?).

01 Fogbow
02 The Garden of Cartoon Exclamations
03 Flowers
04 Fasting
05 Explain Yourselves #2
06 Tsunshine
07 A Delicious Herbal Laxative
08 Explain Yourselves
09 Table of the Laments
10 Fable of the Elements
11 Life Sentence/Twisted Ladder
12 The Sun Rose


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s