Super Furry Animals Prepare Dark Days [News]

superfurryanimals Super Furry Animals are set to release a new album digitally tomorrow, entitled Dark Days/Light Years – you can download it at their official site. A physical release will see the light of day on April 14th via Rough Trade Records. After the jump you can see the full tracklisting. Below, you can hear a song off the album titled “Inaugural Trams” featuring Nick McCarthy of Franz Ferdinand.

MP3: Super Furry Animals – Inaugural Trams

01 Crazy Naked Girls
02 Mt
03 Moped Eyes
04 Inaugural Trams
05 Inconvenience
06 Cardiff In The Sun
07 The Very Best Of Neil Diamond
08 Helium Hearts
09 White Socks / Flip Flops
10 Where Do You Wanna Go?
11 Lliwiau Llachar
12 Pric


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s