Outasight – From There To Here [Mixtape]

outasight Outasight released a new mixtape a few days ago, titled From There To Here… An Album Prequel. The New York rapper had this to say about it: “From There to Here is a collection of new joints, loosies, remixes, and b-sides that is meant to be a warmup to my upcoming album dropping this summer.” Head after the jump to get the download link and tracklisting.

From Here To Eternity, the new album from Outasight, should be released sometime this summer.

Download: here
01 Time Machine (Feat. Holly Monelle)
02 People, Places, Things
03 Radio, Radio [Remix] (Feat. Ced Hughes)
04 Exclusive
05 Fame & Fortune [Remix] (Feat. The Kid Daytona & Donny Goines)
06 When I Heard The Beat Knock
07 What I Know
08 Lights, Camera, Action [Remix] (Feat. Tunji)
09 Rollin Wit Me (Feat. 6th Sense)
10 Good Happenings (Feat. 6th Sense)
11 Story Of No One
12 2-0-0-9 (Feat. The Kid Daytona, 6th Sense & Harlem’s Cash)
13 I Can’t Call It
14 Darling, It’s Chemistry
15 Growin Up (Feat. Print & Cocoa Sarai)
16 Even Say Goodbye


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s