Time And Distance Set To Release Gravity [News]

timeanddistance Time And Distance will release their new album Gravity on June 2nd. Head after the jump to see the tracklisting. The album was produced by Rob Freeman (Hit The Lights, Cobra Starship, Armor For Sleep) and is being released via Not Alone Records.

01 First Time Caller, Long Time Listener
02 33 1/3
03 For Real
04 Living In Fiction
05 Away We Go
06 Baby Be
07 Sunday
08 Sell
09 Waiting
10 Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
11 On My Own
12 Gravity


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s