Anti-Flag Ready New Album [News]

anti-flag Anti-Flag‘s seventh full-length album, The People or the Gun, will be released June 9th. Check out the tracklisting after the jump. Without Bush in office, it seems the guys have taken aim at the economic crisis.

01 Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep in Shepherds Clothing)
02 The Economy is Suffering, Let It Die
03 The Gre(A)t Depression
04 We Are The One
05 You Are Fired (Take This Job)
06 This Is The First Night
07 No War Without Warriors (How Do You Sleep?)
08 When All The Lights Go Out
09 On Independence Day
10 The Old Guard
11 Teenage Kennedy Lobotomy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s