KiD CuDi – The ’09 Mix [Mixtape]

kid-cudi So, KiD CuDi may not be retiring at the end of 2009 as previously reported. And what better way to celebrate his return than by releasing a new mixtape? After the jump, you can find the download link and tracklisting of the mix. The ’09 Mix contains some early demos, remixes, songs that may or may not be on CuDi’s album and even some a capella versions of his songs. Presented by, make sure you take a listen to this one.

Download: here
01 ‘09 Freestyle
02 Buggin Out 2009 (Feat. Consequence)
03 Switchin’ Lanes
04 Welcome 2 The World [Smu Remix]
05 Sky Might Fall (Demo)
06 She Came Along
07 Dat New New [VIKING Remix]
08 Fading In & Out [The Kickdrums Remix]
09 Takeover Freestyle
10 Mr. Solo Dolo (Live) [A capella]
11 Ask About Me [Remix]
12 Look Up In Da Stars (Prod. by Breez)
13 Sound Track To My Life [A capella]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s