New John Vanderslice Album In May [News]

john-vanderslice John Vanderslice announced that his new album, Romanian Names, will be available May 19th. The album is being released via Dead Oceans Records. After the jump, you can check out the album art and tracklisting.

Vanderslice last released Emerald Cities in 2007.

01 Tremble And Tear
02 Fetal Horses
03 C&O Canal
04 Too Much Time
05 D.I.A.L.O.
06 Forest Knolls
07 Oblivion
08 Sunken Union Boat
09 Romanian Names
10 Carina Constellation
11 Summer Stock
12 Hard Times



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s