Sunset Rubdown Are Dragonslayers [News]

sunset-rubdown Spencer Krug has been a busy man as of late. Swan Lake’s Enemy Mine was released just last month, while Wolf Parade’s At Mount Zoomer saw a 2008 release. Krug simply doesn’t know how to take a break from making music, so on June 23rd Krug’s third band, Sunset Rubdown, will release Dragonslayer via Jagjaguwar Records. After the jump you can see the tracklisting and album art.

01 Silver Moons
02 Idiot Heart
03 Apollo and the Buffalo and Anna Anna Anna Oh!
04 Black Swan
05 Paper Lace
06 You Go On Ahead (Trumpet Trumpet II)
07 Nightingale / December Song
08 Dragon’s Lair



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s