Outer South Tracklisting and Album Art [News]

conor-oberst Conor Oberst and his Mystic Valley Band are set to release their second album, Outer South, on May 5th via Merge Records. After the jump, you can check out the tracklisting and album art. No one can be quite sure what caused Oberst to wear that pink sweater for the photo; or why he’s blindfolded.

01 Slowly (oh so slowly)
02 To all the Lights in the Windows
03 Big Black Nothing
04 Air Mattress
05 Cabbage Town
06 Ten Women
07 Difference is Time
08 Nikorette
09 White Shoes
10 Bloodline
11 Spoiled
12 Worldwide
13 Roosevelt Room
14 Eagle on a Pole
15 I got The Reason #2
16 Snake Hill

Outer South Album Art


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s