Portugal. The Man Ready Satanic Release [News]

Portugal. The Man Portugal. The Man plan to release their fourth full-length album, titled The Satanic Satanist, on July 21st via Equal Vision Records. After the jump you can check out the tracklisting.

Portugal. The Man last released Censored Colors in 2008.

01 People Say
02 Work All Day
03 Lovers in Love
04 The Sun
05 The Home
06 The Woods
07 Guns and Dogs
08 Do You
09 Everyone is Golden
10 Let You Down
11 Mornings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s