Lucky Boys Confusion Album Tracklisting [News]

Lucky Boys Confusion Lucky Boys Confusion‘s last album, Closing Arguments, will be released on June 23rd. If you go to their show at the Double Door in Chicago on May 24th, you can get it a month early though. After the jump, you can check out the tracklisting for the album.

01 This Town Ain’t Big Enough For the Both Of Us
02 Biggest Mistake
03 18 Years
04 Blood Drops
05 Sidewalk Graves
06 Paint
07 Hedonist II
08 Shoulda Been Me
09 748
10 City of God
11 Leave On the Light
12 When Bad News Gets Worse (Original Version)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s