Taking Back Sunday Tracklisting [News]

takingbacksunday Taking Back Sunday have announced the official tracklisting for their upcoming album New Again, which is set to be released on June 2nd. From what I’ve heard of this album, it’s hard to get excited about this release.

01 New Again
02 Sink Into Me
03 Lonely, Lonely
04 Summer, Man
05 Swing
06 Where My Mouth Is
07 Cut Me Up Jenny
08 Catholic Knees
09 Capital M-E
10 Carpathia
11 Everything Must Go


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s