KiD CuDi – Dat Kid From Cleveland [Mixtape]

kid-cudi KiD CuDi fansite Dat New CuDi released another KiD CuDi mixtape called Dat Kid From Cleveland. A lot of the songs have already been released, but there are some new ones. Download link and tracklisting after the jump.

Download: here.
01 Dj E-V – Intro
02 Daps & Pounds (DJ E-V Exclusive)
03 I Poke Her Face (ft Kanye West & Common)
04 Sky Might Fall (Early Version)
05 Look Up In Da Stars (Feat. Wale)
06 Skit – Jerry Maguire from Cleveland
07 Rollin (Remix) (Feat. Jackie Chain)
08 She came along (feat. Sharam)
09 Super Boo
10 Welcome 2 the World (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
11 Ho’ Is Short For Honey (feat. 88-Keys)
12 Skit – Foggy Glasses
13 Buggin Out 2009 (feat. Consequence)
14 Sky High
15 09 Freestyle
16 Switchin Lanes
17 Higher Up
18 Takeover Freestyle
19 Can I Be
20 Ask About Me (feat. Chip Tha Ripper)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s