Method Man & Redman Blackout 2 Tracklist [News]

Method Man and Redman Method Man & Redman are preparing to release their new album, Blackout 2, on May 19th. After the jump you can see the tracklisting and album art. It’s been almost 10 years since the original Blackout! was released, and it’s about time these two released another album.

01 BO2 (Intro)
02 I’m Dope Nigga
03 A-Yo (feat. Saukrates)
04 Dangerous MCs
05 Errbody Scream (feat. Keith Murray)
06 Hey Zulu
07 City Lights (feat. UGK)
08 Father’s Day
09 Mrs. International (Skit)
10 Mrs. International (feat. Erick Sermon)
11 How Bout Dat (feat. Ready Roc & Streetlife)
12 Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers
13 Lock Down (Skit) (feat. DJ Kay Slay)
14 Four Minutes to Lock Down (feat. Raekwon & Ghostface)
15 Neva Heard Dis B4
16 I Know Sumptin (feat. Poo Bear)
17 A Lil Bit (feat. Melanie Rutherford)

Blackout 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s