New Fiery Furnaces Album Due This Summer [News]

The Fiery Furnaces The Fiery Furnaces are preparing to release their eighth album since 2003 this summer. It’s called I’m Going Away, and will be released July 21st via Thrill Jockey Records. After the jump you can see the tracklisting and album art.

01 I’m Going Away
02 Drive To Dallas
03 The End Is Near
04 Charmaine Champagne
05 Cut The Cake
06 Even In The Rain
07 Staring At The Steeple
08 Ray Bouvier
09 Keep Me In Dark
10 Lost At Sea
11 Cups And Punches
12 Take Me Round Again

I'm Going Away

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s