The Sounds Announce Crossing The Rubicon Tracklisting [News]

The Sounds The Sounds are set to release Crossing The Rubicon on June 2nd. Check out the tracklisting and album art after the jump. On June 15th, the band will be on The Late Show with David Letterman, presumably performing the lead single “No One Sleeps When I’m Awake.”

01 No One Sleeps When I’m Awake
02 4 Songs & A Fight
03 My Lover
04 Dorchester Hotel
05 Beatbox
06 Underground
07 Crossing The Rubicon
08 Midnight Sun
09 Lost In Love
10 The Only Ones
11 Home Is Where Your Heart Is
12 Goodnight Freddy

Crossing The Rubicon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s