fun. Announce Release Date And Tracklisting [News]

fun. fun. will release Aim and Ignite on August 25th. After the jump you can check out the tracklisting. I saw these guys live at the end of April, and the songs they played from the album are very good. I can’t wait to hear the rest of the album.

Tracklisting:
01 Be Calm
02 Benson Hedges
03 All The Pretty Girls
04 I Wanna Be The One
05 At Least I’m Not As Sad (As I Used To Be)
06 Light A Roman Candle With Me
07 Walking The Dog
08 Barlights
09 The Gambler
10 Take Your Time (Coming Home)

Leave a Reply

