Oneida’s Triple Album Sees July Release [News]

Oneida Oneida will release the second album of the Thank Your Parents trilogy on July 7th via Jagjaguwar Records. Titled Rated O, the album is fifteen tracks spread out over three discs; check out the tracklisting after the jump.

Disc one:
01 Brownout in Lagos
02 What’s Up, Jackal?
03 10:30 at the Oasis
04 Story of O
05 The Human Factor

Disc two:
01 The River
02 I Will Haunt You
03 The Life You Preferred
04 Ghost in the Room
05 Saturday
06 It Was a Wall
07 Luxury Travel

Disc three:
01 O
02 End of Time
03 Folk Wisdom


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s