Romona Falls To Release Intuit This August [News]

Romona Falls Brent Knopf, who currently makes up one-third of the band Menomena, announced that the debut album of his side project, Romona Falls, will be released on August 18th via Barsuk Records. The album, which is titled Intuit, features over thirty guest appearances, including members of the Helio Sequence, Loch Lomond, and 31 Knots. You can see the tracklisting after the jump.

01 Melectric
02 I Say Fever
03 Clover
04 Russia
05 Going Once, Going Twice
06 Salt Sack
07 Boy Ant
08 Always Right
09 The Darkest Day
10 Bellyfulla
11 Diamond Shovel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s